Kontakta oss


Ulf Andersson

Reg. fastighetsmäklare

0413-304 17

Ulf@anderssoner.se


Anci Magnusson

Auk. SRF

0413 30412

Anci@anderssoner.se


Erika Nilsson

Redovisningskonsult

0413-304 05

Erika@anderssoner.se


Robert Andersson

Auk. SRF / Reg. fastighetsmäklare

0413-304 13

Robert@anderssoner.se


Helene Gustafsson

Auk. SRF

0413-575750

Helene@anderssoner.se


Ellinor Kamf

(mammaledig)

0413-xxxxxx

Ellinor@anderssoner.se

Rickard Andersson

Auk. SRF

0413-304 11

Rickard@anderssoner.se


Jesper Ulmén

Redovisningsekonom

0413-304 10

Jesper@anderssoner.se


Ida Kvarnerup

Redovisningsekonom

0413-575751

Ida@anderssoner.se

 
 
Telefon

0413-30410

Adress

Storgatan 5

241 62  LÖBERÖD

© Copyright Anderssoner